2023-2024 Communications Committee

Duffield Primary School Olivia Darnell

Dungannon Elementary School Lindsey Stapleton

Fort Blackmore Center of Excellence Celesa Broadwater

Gate City High School Pat Davis

Gate City Middle School Megan Sanders

Hilton Elementary School Jennifer Smith

Nickelsville Elementary School Jennifer Oaks

Rye Cove High School Dustin Fleenor

Rye Cove Intermediate School Kristin Robinette

Scott County Career & Technical Center Adam Keith

Shoemaker Elementary School Gina Fuller

Twin Springs High School Veronica Kopychenko

Weber City Elementary School Amy Lucas

Yuma Elementary School Charlene Hall

Superintendent John Ferguson

Principal Representative Renee Dishner

Support Staff Representative Lisa Scott

VPE Representative Rhonda Kilgore

SCEA Representative Scott Fleming

School Board Member David Templeton